Our offices

MTL OFFICE

Montréal

293, Boul. Industriel

St-Eustache, Qc, J7R 6B7

Telephone: 450-623-1666

Fax: 450-623-1665

Toll-free: 1-877-694-4562

QC OFFICE

Québec

760-109 Honoré Mercier

Québec, Qc, G1R 0B7

Telephone: 418-681-0180

Fax: 450-623-1665

Toll-free: 1-877-694-4562

GAT OFFICE

Gatineau / Ottawa

319, Chemin Industriel, unit 106

Gatineau, Qc, J8R 0C6

Telephone: 819-576-1047

Telephone: 613-482-8134

Fax: 450-623-1665

Toll-free: 1-877-694-4562

Our amazing team

Our team is made up of experienced lighting professionals, some of which are industry veterans. We are always looking to provide our customers with new and state of the art lighting solutions for their projects.

Contact us for any inquiry

Quotes: soumission@nrgqc.com

Orders: commande@nrgqc.com

Information: info@nrgqc.com

Human Resources: rh@nrgqc.com

Alain Bolduc

Design and Application Specialist

alain@nrgqc.com

Extension 124

Allain Durette

VP Design and Application / Business Development

adurette@nrgqc.com

Extension 104

Andréanne Lajeunesse

Project Manager

andreanne@nrgqc.com

Extension 114

Ann-Claude Leroux

Project Department Supervisor

ann-claude@nrgqc.com

Extension 123

Annie Lake

Invoicing

facturation@nrgqc.com

Extension 107

François Lizotte, B.S.I.

IT Director / Marketing

francois@nrgqc.com

Extension 113

Hugo Lajeunesse

Business Development

hlajeunesse@nrgqc.com

Extension 108

Hugo Thibault Desparois

Design and Application Specialist

hugo@nrgqc.com

Extension 106

Jean Bill

Montreal Business Development

jean@nrgqc.com

Extension 110

Julie Fournier

Accounts Payable

accounting@nrgqc.com

Extension 105

Lisanne Giroux

Quebec Business Development

lisanne@nrgqc.com

Extension 121

Lisette Thibault

V.P. Operations / Logistics

lisette@nrgqc.com

Extension 102

Marc Desparois

President / Business Development

marc@nrgqc.com

Extension 101

Marc-André Perreault

Shipping / Receiving

shipping@nrgqc.com

Extension 117

Marc-Olivier Jean

Operations Director

marc-olivier@nrgqc.com

Extension 115

Martin Beaudet

Quebec Business Development

martin@nrgqc.com

Extension 112

Sébastien Barbeau

Control Specialist / Technical Support

sebastien@nrgqc.com

Extension 109

Stephen McGowan

Accounts Payable

stephen@nrgqc.com

Extension 111